PMI Certifications

 PMI professional certification ensures that you’re ready to meet the demands of projects and employers across the globe. PMI certifications are based on rigorous standards and ongoing research to meet the real-world needs of organizations. 

Certification Types

Certified Associate in Project Management
Project Management Professional
Program Management Professional
Portfolio Management Professional
PMI-Agile Certified Practitioner
PMI-Risk Management Professional
 PMI Professional in Business Analysis
PMI Scheduling Professional


Certified Associate in Project Management - CAPM® demonstrates your understanding of the fundamental knowledge, terminology and processes of effective project management. 


 Project Management Professional - PMP® is the gold standard of project management certification. Recognized and demanded by organizations worldwide, the PMP validates your competence to perform in the role of a project manager, leading and directing projects and teams.


Program Management Professional - PgMP® Designed for those who manage multiple, complex projects to achieve strategic and organizational results. 


Portfolio Management Certification recognizes the advanced experience and skill of portfolio managers. The PfMP® demonstrates your proven ability in the coordinated management of one or more portfolios to achieve organizational objectives. 


 PMI-Agile Certified Practitioner - PMI-ACP® is created for those who believe in and apply agile principles and practices on projects. It requires a combination of training, experience and an exam. It also bridges agile approaches such as SCRUM, XP, LEAN and Kanban. 


 The PMI Risk Management Professional - PMI-RMP® certification recognizes demonstrated knowledge and expertise in the specialized area of assessing and identifying project risks along with plans to mitigate threats and capitalize on opportunities. 


The PMI Professional in Business Analysis PMI-PBA® highlights your expertise in business analysis. It spotlights your ability to work effectively with stakeholders to define their business requirements, shape the output of projects and drive successful business outcomes. 


The PMI Scheduling Professional PMI-SP® certification recognizes demonstrated knowledge and advanced experience in the specialized area of developing and maintaining project schedules. 

Maintain Your Certification

Earning your certification is a big step. Maintaining it shouldn’t have to be. Our Continuing Certification Requirements (CCR) Program is designed so you can grow and develop the skills that organizations are seeking — all the while maintaining your certification status.

Earn PDUs

Professional Development Units (PDUs) are one-hour blocks of time that you spend learning, teaching others, or volunteering. By accumulating and tracking these over a three-year period you can maintain your certification status with PMI. 

Get Started

To know more about the eligibility criteria and application process, click here